menu

The Warehouse All Ages Concert Venue Since 1992

May 4Thu
SEEKER

SEEKER

Date

Thursday, May 4

Time

6:45PM

With

INANIMATE EXISTENCE
AETHERE
MISADVENTURES
ABSOLUTIST

Tickets

$12

May 5Fri
CANTHARONE

CANTHARONE

Date

Friday, May 5

Time

6:30

With

DRUIDS
NATUREHOLD
BEETLEGORK
BABA YAGA

Tickets

TBA

May13Sat
DELINQUENT YOUTH

DELINQUENT YOUTH

Date

Saturday, May 13

Time

TBA

With

IN SOLACE

RIG TIME!
DOLL SKIN
VEIR THE SILENCE
DISCORD CURSE

Tickets

TBA

Jun16Fri
Eaux Claires

Eaux Claires

Date

Friday, June 16

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Jun17Sat
Eaux Claires

Eaux Claires

Date

Saturday, June 17

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Jul22Sat
Warped Tour Tinley Park

Warped Tour Tinley Park

Date

Saturday, July 22

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Jul23Sun
Warped Tour Milwaukee

Warped Tour Milwaukee

Date

Sunday, July 23

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Jul24Mon
Warped Tour Shakopee

Warped Tour Shakopee

Date

Monday, July 24

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep22Fri
TBA

TBA

Date

Friday, September 22

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep23Sat
TBA

TBA

Date

Saturday, September 23

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep28Thu
CW

CW

Date

Thursday, September 28

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep29Fri
Cold Waves

Cold Waves

Date

Friday, September 29

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep30Sat
CW

CW

Date

Saturday, September 30

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA