menu

The Warehouse All Ages Concert Venue Since 1992

Sep22Fri
WI HARDCORE FEST II (DAY 1)

WI HARDCORE FEST II (DAY 1)

Date

Friday, September 22

Time

TBA

With

ACCUSATION
DELINQUENT YOUTH
WIT'S END
RIG TIME!
FORCED IMPACT
INFAMY
THE CENTRAL
SOURCE OF HATE
BACKBONE
ABSOLUTIST

Tickets

$10 one day advance, $15 weekend advance, $15 DOS, $20 weekend DOS

Sep23Sat
WI HARDCORE FEST II (DAY 2)

WI HARDCORE FEST II (DAY 2)

Date

Saturday, September 23

Time

TBA

With

SPEAKER EATER
WICKED WORLD
DELINQUENTS
MENDED
BLOOD MONEY
LIVID
ALL OUT MUTINY
BOOKBURNER
DEFEATISM
MISADVENTURES

Tickets

$10 one day advance, $15 weekend advance, $15 DOS, $20 weekend DOS

Sep24Sun
Cincinatti at GB 3:25pm

Cincinatti at GB 3:25pm

Date

Sunday, September 24

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep28Thu
CW

CW

Date

Thursday, September 28

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep28Thu
Chicago at GB 7:25pm

Chicago at GB 7:25pm

Date

Thursday, September 28

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep29Fri
CW

CW

Date

Friday, September 29

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep30Sat
CW

CW

Date

Saturday, September 30

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct 1Sun
CW

CW

Date

Sunday, October 1

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct 8Sun
GB at Dallas 3:25pm

GB at Dallas 3:25pm

Date

Sunday, October 8

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct11Wed
SOCIAL REPOSE

SOCIAL REPOSE

Date

Wednesday, October 11

Time

6PM

With

HOTEL BOOKS
THE FUNERAL PORTRAIT
CARL LODOEN

Tickets

$12 advance, $14 day of show

Oct15Sun
GB at Minnesota 12pm

GB at Minnesota 12pm

Date

Sunday, October 15

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct21Sat
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Saturday, October 21

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct22Sun
New Orleans at GB 12pm

New Orleans at GB 12pm

Date

Sunday, October 22

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov 2Thu
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Thursday, November 2

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov 6Mon
Detroit at GB 7:30pm

Detroit at GB 7:30pm

Date

Monday, November 6

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov10Fri
ON HOLD for OK

ON HOLD for OK

Date

Friday, November 10

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov12Sun
GB at Chicago 12pm

GB at Chicago 12pm

Date

Sunday, November 12

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov19Sun
Baltimore at GB 12pm

Baltimore at GB 12pm

Date

Sunday, November 19

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov26Sun
GB at Pittsburgh 7:30pm

GB at Pittsburgh 7:30pm

Date

Sunday, November 26

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Dec 2Sat
ON HOLD FOR CP

ON HOLD FOR CP

Date

Saturday, December 2

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Dec 3Sun
Tampa Bay at GB 12pm

Tampa Bay at GB 12pm

Date

Sunday, December 3

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Dec10Sun
GB at Cleveland 12pm

GB at Cleveland 12pm

Date

Sunday, December 10

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Dec17Sun
GB at Carolina 12pm

GB at Carolina 12pm

Date

Sunday, December 17

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Dec23Sat
Minnesota at GB 7:30pm

Minnesota at GB 7:30pm

Date

Saturday, December 23

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Dec31Sun
GB at Detroit 12pm

GB at Detroit 12pm

Date

Sunday, December 31

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA