menu

The Warehouse All Ages Concert Venue Since 1992

68-5.jpg 68-1.jpg Chiodos12.jpg Chiodos7.jpg Cassie1.jpg Borders46.jpg Borders19.jpg Borders18.jpg Battlecross4.jpg Battlecross3.jpg AmericanZero50.jpg Warehouse5.jpg Warehouse33.jpg Warehouse32.jpg Warehouse37.jpg Warehouse26.jpg Warehouse14.jpg Warehouse22.jpg warehouse-050-Recovered.jpg TOC4.jpg Showoff6.jpg Saboba2.jpg Reflections15.jpg Reflections14.jpg Randi9.jpg Of-The-Fact-2.jpg MidwestVoltage5.jpg LastingImpress40.jpg LastingImpress33.jpg Forevermore1.jpg Escorting-Courtney17.jpg Escorting-Courtney13.jpg Escorting-Courtney11.jpg

Support Warehouse Alliance now by clicking these logos!


Sep 6Tue
Melodime rescheduled to Dec 9th

Melodime rescheduled to Dec 9th

Date

Tuesday, September 6

Time

7PM

With


Room For Additional Bands booking@warehouserocks.com

Tickets

$10

Sep10Sat
Films By Bike

Films By Bike

Date

Saturday, September 10

Time

approx 7:15pm-8:30

With

Click the photo for details!

Tickets

FREE

Sep11Sun
GB at Jacksonville

GB at Jacksonville

Date

Sunday, September 11

Time

TBA

With


Room For Additional Bands booking@warehouserocks.com

Tickets

TBA

Sep14Wed
AUSTIN JONES

AUSTIN JONES

Date

Wednesday, September 14

Time

TBA

With

TROPHY WIVES
RUN 2 COVER
CURSES
+1 TBA

Tickets

$15 advance/$20 DOS

Sep18Sun
Minnesota at GB

Minnesota at GB

Date

Sunday, September 18

Time

TBA

With


Room For Additional Bands booking@warehouserocks.com

Tickets

TBA

Sep23Fri
WISCONSIN HARDCORE FEST DAY 1

WISCONSIN HARDCORE FEST DAY 1

Date

Friday, September 23

Time

5PM

With

NARROW HEARTS
AMERICAN ZERO
AUDACITY
RIG TIME!
BOOKBURNER
BACKBONE
FLATLINED
MENDED

Tickets

$15 2-day pass

Sep24Sat
WISCONSIN HARDCORE FEST DAY 2

WISCONSIN HARDCORE FEST DAY 2

Date

Saturday, September 24

Time

5PM

With

LASTING IMPRESSION
WICKED WORLD
LOWLIVES
WRATH OF THE GIRTH
TEENAGERS
DELINQUENTS
GEORGE'S BUSH
THE CENTRAL

Tickets

$15 2-day pass

Sep29Thu
HOLD FOR RH

HOLD FOR RH

Date

Thursday, September 29

Time

With

Tickets

Oct 9Sun
New York Giants at GB

New York Giants at GB

Date

Sunday, October 9

Time

TBA

With


Room For Additional Bands booking@warehouserocks.com

Tickets

TBA

Oct13Thu
SHEEVAA

SHEEVAA

Date

Thursday, October 13

Time

With

JYNX

Tickets

Oct28Fri
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Friday, October 28

Time

With

Tickets

Oct29Sat
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Saturday, October 29

Time

With

Tickets

Oct31Mon
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Monday, October 31

Time

With

Tickets

Nov 1Tue
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Tuesday, November 1

Time

With

Tickets

Nov 6Sun
Indianapolis at GB

Indianapolis at GB

Date

Sunday, November 6

Time

TBA

With


Room For Additional Bands booking@warehouserocks.com

Tickets

TBA

Nov 7Mon
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Monday, November 7

Time

With

Tickets

Nov 9Wed
TBA

TBA

Date

Wednesday, November 9

Time

With

Tickets

Nov20Sun
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Sunday, November 20

Time

With

Tickets

Nov20Sun
GB at Washington

GB at Washington

Date

Sunday, November 20

Time

TBA

With


Room For Additional Bands booking@warehouserocks.com

Tickets

TBA

Nov28Mon
GB at Philadelphia

GB at Philadelphia

Date

Monday, November 28

Time

TBA

With


Room For Additional Bands booking@warehouserocks.com

Tickets

TBA

Dec24Sat
Minnesota at GB

Minnesota at GB

Date

Saturday, December 24

Time

TBA

With


Room For Additional Bands booking@warehouserocks.com

Tickets

TBA