menu

The Warehouse All Ages Concert Venue Since 1992

68-5.jpg 68-1.jpg Chiodos12.jpg Chiodos7.jpg Cassie1.jpg Borders46.jpg Borders19.jpg Borders18.jpg Battlecross4.jpg Battlecross3.jpg AmericanZero50.jpg Warehouse5.jpg Warehouse33.jpg Warehouse32.jpg Warehouse37.jpg Warehouse26.jpg Warehouse14.jpg Warehouse22.jpg warehouse-050-Recovered.jpg TOC4.jpg Showoff6.jpg Saboba2.jpg Reflections15.jpg Reflections14.jpg Randi9.jpg Of-The-Fact-2.jpg MidwestVoltage5.jpg LastingImpress40.jpg LastingImpress33.jpg Forevermore1.jpg Escorting-Courtney17.jpg Escorting-Courtney13.jpg Escorting-Courtney11.jpg

Support Warehouse Alliance now by clicking the image
above or below!

Aug 4Tue
THE DEVILS CUT

THE DEVILS CUT

Date

Tuesday, August 4

Time

7:00PM

With

THE DIRTY MUGS
MOTH MOUNTAIN
MATT LAWRENCE

Tickets

$7

Aug 8Sat
PRIVATE EVENT

PRIVATE EVENT

Date

Saturday, August 8

Time

N/A

With

Would you like to book the Warehouse for YOUR private event? Email booking@warehouserocks.com to inquire!

Tickets

Aug13Thu
Green Bay at Patriots (PRE) - 6:30pm

Green Bay at Patriots (PRE) - 6:30pm

Date

Thursday, August 13

Time

With

Tickets

Aug14Fri
THE MILLENIUM

THE MILLENIUM

Date

Friday, August 14

Time

5pm

With

MARINA CITY
TIME ATLAS
PETS WITH PEOPLE NAMES
INSOMNIAC
FAILURE MEETS FAME

Tickets

$10 ADVANCE/ $12 DAY OF SHOW

Aug23Sun
Green Bay at Steelers (PRE) - 7pm

Green Bay at Steelers (PRE) - 7pm

Date

Sunday, August 23

Time

With

Tickets

Aug29Sat
Philadelphia at Green Bay (PRE) - 7pm

Philadelphia at Green Bay (PRE) - 7pm

Date

Saturday, August 29

Time

With

Tickets

Sep 3Thu
Saints at Green Bay (PRE) - 6pm

Saints at Green Bay (PRE) - 6pm

Date

Thursday, September 3

Time

With

Tickets

Sep10Thu
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Thursday, September 10

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep13Sun
Green Bay at Chicago - 12pm

Green Bay at Chicago - 12pm

Date

Sunday, September 13

Time

With

Tickets

Sep20Sun
Seahawks at Green Bay - 12:00pm

Seahawks at Green Bay - 12:00pm

Date

Sunday, September 20

Time

With

Tickets

Sep22Tue
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Tuesday, September 22

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep23Wed
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Wednesday, September 23

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep25Fri
FFDP

FFDP

Date

Friday, September 25

Time

With

Tickets

Sep27Sun
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Sunday, September 27

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep28Mon
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Monday, September 28

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep28Mon
Green Bay at Chiefs - 7:30pm

Green Bay at Chiefs - 7:30pm

Date

Monday, September 28

Time

With

Tickets

Sep30Wed
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Wednesday, September 30

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct 4Sun
Green Bay at San Francisco - 3:45pm

Green Bay at San Francisco - 3:45pm

Date

Sunday, October 4

Time

With

Tickets

Oct10Sat
Historic Downtown La Crosse Days

Historic Downtown La Crosse Days

Date

Saturday, October 10

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct11Sun
Rams at Green Bay - 12pm

Rams at Green Bay - 12pm

Date

Sunday, October 11

Time

With

Tickets

Oct18Sun
San Diego at Green Bay - 3:25pm

San Diego at Green Bay - 3:25pm

Date

Sunday, October 18

Time

With

Tickets

Nov 1Sun
Green Bay at Denver - 7:30pm

Green Bay at Denver - 7:30pm

Date

Sunday, November 1

Time

With

Tickets

Nov 8Sun
Green Bay at Panthers - 12pm

Green Bay at Panthers - 12pm

Date

Sunday, November 8

Time

With

Tickets

Nov15Sun
Lions at Green Bay - 12pm

Lions at Green Bay - 12pm

Date

Sunday, November 15

Time

With

Tickets

Nov19Thu
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Thursday, November 19

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov22Sun
Green Bay at Minnesota - 12pm

Green Bay at Minnesota - 12pm

Date

Sunday, November 22

Time

With

Tickets

Nov26Thu
Chicago at Green Bay - 7:30pm

Chicago at Green Bay - 7:30pm

Date

Thursday, November 26

Time

With

Tickets

Dec 3Thu
Green Bay at Lions - 7:30pm

Green Bay at Lions - 7:30pm

Date

Thursday, December 3

Time

With

Tickets

Dec13Sun
Dallas at Green Bay - 3:30pm

Dallas at Green Bay - 3:30pm

Date

Sunday, December 13

Time

With

Tickets

Dec20Sun
Green Bay at Raiders - 3pm

Green Bay at Raiders - 3pm

Date

Sunday, December 20

Time

With

Tickets

Dec27Sun
Green Bay at Cardinals - 3:30pm

Green Bay at Cardinals - 3:30pm

Date

Sunday, December 27

Time

With

Tickets

Jan 3Sun
Minnesota at Green Bay - 12pm

Minnesota at Green Bay - 12pm

Date

Sunday, January 3

Time

With

Tickets